Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marquise Smith

Marquise Smith

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquise Smith
"Absolutely love Denise!!!"
Profile photo of Debra Petitt

Debra Petitt

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Debra Petitt
"I would like to thank Erica for her professionalism, bright smile across the phone, easy to talk with. She answered all my questions and when she says she will call you back, she did. You’re hear from me soon. 😊"
Profile photo of Billy Leonard

Billy Leonard

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Leonard
"Denise has been amazing and very helpful. Thank you Denise"
Profile photo of Lucas Robicheaux

Lucas Robicheaux

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Robicheaux
"Denise is awesome!"
Profile photo of Janice Epps

Janice Epps

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Epps
"Denise is the absolutely best! I have spoken with her several times over the past few months and she was the same each time, GREAT! Her customer service is exceptional and always professional. I called her on a Friday morning and she was able to issue me an excellent home and auto policy before the end of day. Her knowledge and service is above and beyond. Thank you, Denise!"
Profile photo of Aber

Aber

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aber
"Attentive and friendly Agents"
Profile photo of Jose Coronado

Jose Coronado

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Coronado
"Erika espinoza is the best insurance agent I can highly recommend her service she was great to deal with"
Profile photo of Dario Garcia

Dario Garcia

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dario Garcia
"I had a great experience dealing with Erika Espinoza she was very patient with me and I highly recommend her for your insurance agent"
Profile photo of Paul N Jones

Paul N Jones

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Paul N Jones
"I appreciate your time with the quote, but I am not wealthy. I am currently paying $1669.80. $4500+ quote, that company must be planning one hell of a Christmas party. It is sad to think that some companies can gouge any unreasonable amount and people pay it. I choose not to contribute to that companies officers unearned annual bonuses. I would rather gamble and have no insurance. How much does the underwriters earn for not considering my history."
Profile photo of larry king

larry king

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry king
"Fantastic Staff , great insurance,call they will help you immediately. CHRIS A FANTASTIC AGENT CALL TODAY."
Profile photo of Kevin “K.D Rose” Rosales

Kevin “K.D Rose” Rosales

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin “K.D Rose” Rosales
"I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. “Erika Valle” provided excellence on educating me about how motor vehicle insurance is structured, I highly recommend this business for anyone who wants to join such a phenomenal insurance agency Their customer service is second to none. Very satisfied. Thank you Erika!"
Profile photo of Malaeh Sanchez

Malaeh Sanchez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malaeh Sanchez
"Denise Smith was a joy. She truly worked her magic and did everything she could to make my experience great! Denise took time to make sure I was heard and everything was addressed ! 10/10 !"
Profile photo of Victor Bonner

Victor Bonner

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Bonner
"Denise Smith is always very helpful"
Profile photo of Jayson Bolanos

Jayson Bolanos

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Bolanos
"Ericka is always very helpful and quick to answer any questions or doubts. She is also very helpful in helping my parents who speak spanish."
Profile photo of Jennifer McMillan

Jennifer McMillan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer McMillan
"Love State Farm I’ve been a long term customer and Christen Bell you are awesome!"
Profile photo of Em A

Em A

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Em A
"Denise Smith provided exceptional service throughout the process of securing a new insurance agency. From my first inquiry to the finalization of the policy, Denise demonstrated professionalism and efficiency. Her clear communication, prompt responses, and deep understanding of my needs made the entire experience smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend Denise Smith for anyone looking for a dedicated and customer-focused insurance professional."
Profile photo of Carlos Castro

Carlos Castro

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Castro
"Customer Service Experience was excellent, thanks for the deal and for improving our findings on the web. Denise is a charismatic and very knowledgeable person!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gomez

Matthew Gomez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gomez
"Erika Espinoza was a amazing person to deal with I highly recommend her she is a expert at her job"
Profile photo of kedamono550

kedamono550

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kedamono550
"Erika answered all my questions on a timely matter on life insurance. Recommend this office for all insurance products!"
Profile photo of Tumecia Harry

Tumecia Harry

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tumecia Harry
"Latoya Lewis is the most patient agent I've ever encountered thank you so much for all of your help"
Profile photo of steven gonzalez

steven gonzalez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven gonzalez
"erika espinoza was so great to deal with. by far the best experience i’ve had dealing with insurance agents. i highly recommend her"
Profile photo of John Garcia

John Garcia

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Garcia
"Erika Espinoza was great to deal with . She helped me out a lot and was very patient with me I highly recommend her as an agent"
Profile photo of Roberto C Perez

Roberto C Perez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto C Perez
"Erika informed me about their life insurance plans, she's thorough and professional, I recommend her"
Profile photo of Kametria Hamilton

Kametria Hamilton

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kametria Hamilton
"Awesome customer service. I really love my new family at state farm, they are truly here to help."
Profile photo of Carlos Bolanos

Carlos Bolanos

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Bolanos
"ERIKA , excelente servicio , atendió mis asunto rápido y muy eficiente, la recomiendo ampliamente ella es muy amable y me explico las cosas muy claro y profesional 100% porcirnto"