Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Roberson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Roberson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Velltrice Martin

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Smith is one of the most polite and knowledgeable people I have dealt with in recent years. She had all the answers to my questions and made the transition from one insurance company to State Farm painless and very easy. Thank you Denise for your kind words and welcoming me to the State Farm Insurance family."

Philip Nwajei

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Lizeth Martinez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Speaking to Denise was amazing! She is so helpful and makes you feel welcomed!"

Michael Herron

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Roberson is not just our Family State Farm Agent, but has been our Family Friend for decades.... And has treated us as such - Family! And his Staff, including Peggy, and Chrissenbell - the same! You will not find any better Agent, nor Friend, than Chris Roberson and the State Farm Staff in Humble! They go Above And Beyond! There's a reason that most of Chris's Clients, like our Family, has stayed with him for decades - and that in itself speaks volumes!"

Pastor John H. Goodman Jr.

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica demonstrated professionalism as she swiftly generated my new policy!😀"

steve alvarado

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika was the Best.... I will definitely recommend her to others 😊"

rachad khodr

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with Erika Valle for a very long time and honestly the best service I ever experienced with the insurance representative very helpful , always respond with a very respectful, warm and professional attitude. Thank you for your help always Erika!"

Orlando Vergara

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and the custome my policy according to my needs, and the girls have great customer service, always taking care of us . Thank you"

G Gomez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica Valle, she has been a wonderful help on our problems whit our accounts whit Estate Farm. She's a known all.. Thank's Guillermo and Carmen."

Juandiego Velez Muniz

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Erika an Chrissanbell for your excellent service!!"

William Velez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very grateful to Chrissanbell and Erika for their dedicated work and always looking for the best prices according to our needs. Thank you very much Chrissanbell and Erika"

Claribel Muniz

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissanbell and Erika gave us the best customer service, they gave us confidence and the best treatment, always looking for the best options for us. Thank you Chrissanbell and Erika!!"

Shivonne Trahan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise was fantastic. Great personality, energetic and passionate. She explained everything with precision and certainty."

Latoya Smith

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm Office!!!!!"

Daphne Reyes

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise was amazing and very helpful!!!"

Alfredo Abich

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is beautiful services for representative for costumer's,Erica is good and associates information for insurance company Will"

Dave Johnson

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, answered all my questions, treated us like Family...I'm in good hands now Thx Chris and Erika"

gowtham Baskaran

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and Team are really awesome, they work with customers with at most care and try to address the issues usually within a business day. It is always good to speak with real persons than a bot."

Casey Alexa Radke

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica made our experience painless and quick! On top of being easy to communicate with, She was very knowledgeable and answered every question that we had. She informed us of offers that further reduced our monthly payments and took complete care of us. After talking to Erica we felt very secure with our investment in State Farm’s services. Happy to be with State Farm, thanks Erica!"

Pie Sweetness93

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer Service In And Out The Door!! Absolutely love everyone there so polite and professional! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Sahar Abdelmageed

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, classy and fast customers, I am really happy I found all the inquiries, thank you"

William Betton

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and clear information on policies."

Daniel Delaney

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Roberson and his staff are extremely polite, professional, and responsive. I have never had an issue that wasn't handled with urgency."

Eduardo Aguilar

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had allstate insurance for my vehicles and erika saved me money by switching me over to statefarm. They have great service."

Morgan Patton

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has been my agent for years now and he is just amazing! Always helpful and willing to get me the best deal."